WHA  
 

PO Box 439

 
 

Pleasant Unity,PA 15676

 
     
 
     
 
2014 - 2015 WHA Board of Directors
Position Name E-mail Cell Phone
President Heather Ruffner steelers121@wpa.net 412-897-2985
Vice President Roger Gates brenda@wpa.net 724-875-5519
Treasurer Jaime Cerilli jarst24@pitt.edu 412-327-6104
Secretary Amanda Dumnich dumnichmom@yahoo.com 724-689-4487
       
General Manager Michelle Miller
Marianne Rolin
Michelle@elite-corporation.com
hockey@rocknrolin.com
412-860-5876
724-309-5542
Statistician Chris Atkinson atkinsoc@gmail.com 412-554-3754
Registrar Michelle Miller Michelle@elite-corporation.com 412-860-5876
Pictures Jaime Cerilli jarst24@pitt.edu 412-327-6104
Jerseys/Spiritwear Natalie Schweizer natalieschweizer73@gmail.com 412-607-4964
Coaches/ACE Coordinator John Winebrenner johnwi2@wap.net 724-757-5158
Evaluations John Winebrenner
Mike Gerger
Chris Atkinson
johnwi2@wpa.net
mjgerger@yahoo.com
atkinsoc@gmail.com
724-757-5158
724-493-3671
412-554-3754
Scheduling Roger Gates brenda@wpa.net 724-875-5519
By-Laws Tim Henry thetasfc@aol.com 724-396-6097
Website Marianne Rolin hockey@rocknrolin.com 724-309-5542
Referees Rich Lavrich r.lavrich@comcast.net  412-780-7979
PAHL Reps Heather Ruffner steelers121@wpa.net 412-897-2985
Amanda Dumnich dumnichmom@yahoo.com 724-689-4487
Mike Gerger mjgerger@yahoo.com 724-493-3671
Deb Ritenour RitenourHQ@comcast.net 724-838-0525
Tim Henry thetasfc@aol.com 724-396-6097
Fundraisers as needed
Laurel Tournament Deb Ritenour
Marianne Rolin
RitenourHQ@comcast.net
hockey@rocknrolin.com
724-838-0525
724-309-5542
Rink Liason John Humberston jhumberston@verizon.net 412-999-7628
Banquet Deb Ritenour
Natalie Schweizer
RitenourHQ@comcast.net
natalieschweizer73@gmail.com
724-838-0525
412-607-4964
In House TBD
Budget Jaime Cerilli
Tim Henry
jarst24@pitt.edu
thetasfc@aol.com
412-327-6104
724-396-6097
Discipline John Humberston jhumberston@verizon.net 412-999-7628
ADM Coordinator Amanda Dumnich dumnichmom@yahoo.com 724-689-4487
High School Liason Trudy Ivory tivory@greensburgpa.org 724-396-0880
 
     
     
 
     
 

Mid-Am   PAHL  USA Hockey

 
 

Copyright Westmoreland Hockey Association  2010-2014.        All rights reserved          Web site Design and Maintenance by DDS Web Design.